We’ve recently formed an Advisory Board for The Perry Initiative. This group, comprised of Perry Initiative site hosts, alumnae and friends, will help focus our programming toward current engineering and orthopaedic surgery advancements. Please join us in welcoming Amy Bucha, Dr. Mary Mulcahey, Jess Penman, Dr. Christina Salas, Dr. Nikki Schroeder, and Dr. Amanda Whitaker to the inaugural Perry Initiative Advisory Board. More info on each can be found here.