POP – San Francisco, CA

When:
February 1, 2014 @ 1:30 pm – 8:30 pm
2014-02-01T13:30:00+00:00
2014-02-01T20:30:00+00:00
Where:
University of California, San Francisco
500 Parnassus Avenue
San Francisco, CA 94143
USA
Contact:
Laurie Meszaros

General Information

Date: Feb 1 , 2014 8:30a-3:30p
Location: UCSF Orthopaedic Institute
Students: 34 students from 19 schools
Event Sponsors: Acumed

Workshops

 

Morning Workshops Ex Fix
Scoliosis
Suturing
Afternoon Workshops Rotator Cuff
Knee Ligaments
IM Nail

 

Faculty

Name Affiliation
Lisa Lattanza, MD UCSF
Ginny Klausmeier Sylvatex

 

Volunteers

Name Affiliation Contact
Amy Bucha The Perry Initiative buchaa@perryinitiative.org
Ana Ebrahimi University of Delaware anahide@udel.edu
Shaina Lipa UCSF shaina.lipa@gmail.com
Anna D’Alessio UC Berkeley adalessio@berkeley.edu
Audrey Martin Taylor Collaboration amartin@taylorcollaboration.org
Marie Dusch UCSF marie. dusch@ucsf.edu
Felicia Hoehnle The Perry Initiative hooehnlef@perryinitiative.org
Debbie Dang UCSF dandg@orthosurg.ucsf.edu
Kristen Lipscomb UC Davis kmelli@ucdavis.edu
Melissa Esparza UCSF melissa.esparza@gmail.com

 

Photo Archives

More photos available on The Perry Initiative’s Facebook page.