POP – Chicago, IL

When:
February 22, 2014 @ 1:30 pm – 8:30 pm
2014-02-22T13:30:00+00:00
2014-02-22T20:30:00+00:00
Where:
Loyola University Chicago Medical Center
2160 South 1st Avenue
Maywood, IL 60153
USA
Contact:
Laurie Meszaros

General Information

Date: Feb 22, 2014 8:30a-3:30p
Location: Loyola University Medical Center
Students: 37 students from 23 schools
Event Sponsors: Loyola University Dept of Orthopaedic Surgery and Rehabilitation 

Workshops

 

Morning Workshops Ex Fix
IM Nail
Suturing
Afternoon Workshops Complex Fracture
Knee Ligaments
Rotator Cuff

 

Faculty

Name Affiliation
Karen Wu, MD LUMC, Orthopaedic Surgeon
Terri Cappello, MD LUMC, Orthopaedic Surgeon
Nancy Hamilton, SE, PE HOK Architects
Jenni Buckley, PhD University of Delaware

 

Volunteers

Name Affiliation Contact
Kelly Seymour University of Delaware seymourk@udel.edu
Rachel Frank Rush University rmfrank3@gmail.com
Megan Meislin LUMC mmeislin@gmail.com
Chrissy Nypaver LUMC cnypaver1@gmail.com
Kimberly Bartosiak LUMC kbartosiak4@gmail.com
Sarah Foyil LUMC sfoyil@lumc.edu

 

Photo Archives

More photos available on The Perry Initiative’s Facebook page.