POP – Albuquerque, NM

When:
November 16, 2013 @ 1:30 pm – 8:30 pm
2013-11-16T13:30:00+00:00
2013-11-16T20:30:00+00:00
Where:
University of New Mexico, Domenici Center for Health Sciences Education
1001 Stanford Drive Northeast
The University of New Mexico, Albuquerque, NM 87106
USA
Contact:
Laurie Meszaros

General Information

Date: November 16, 2013 8:30a-3:30p
Location: UNM
Students: 36 students from 22 schools
Event Sponsors: UNM

Workshops

 

Morning Workshops Casting
Scoliosis
IM Nail
Afternoon Workshops Dissection
Knee Ligaments
Suturing

 

Faculty

Name Affiliation
Kim Fields University of New Mexico
Christina Salas University of New Mexico
Deana Mercer University of New Mexico
Julia Bowers University of New Mexico

 

Volunteers

Name Affiliation Contact
Amy Bucha University of Delaware buchaa@perryinitiative.org
SaiSri Gajjala University of Delaware saisri@udel.edu
Janel Clark University of New Mexico jclark02@salud.unm.edu
Lisa Toelle University of New Mexico ljtoelle@salud.unm.edu
Camila McNown University of New Mexico cmcnown@salud.unm.edu
Rebecca Richardson University of New Mexico rebrich@salud.unm.edu
Jessica McGraw University of New Mexico mcgrawj@salud.unm.edu
Geneva Tranchida University of New Mexico gvtorres@salud.unm.edu
Camila McNown University of New Mexico cmcnown@salud.unm.edu
Aditi Majumdar University of New Mexico aditi@salud.unm.edu
Emily Alden University of New Mexico ealden2@salud.unm.edu
Alicia Garcia University of New Mexico allgarcia@salud.unm.edu
Justin Brantley University of New Mexico jbrantley@salud.unm.edu
Ryan Wood University of New Mexico rwood03@salud.unm.edu
Heather Menzer University of New Mexico hmmenzer@salud.unm.edu
Stephanie Chino University of New Mexico sfchino@salud.unm.edu
Christine Salazar University of New Mexico

 

Photo Archives

More photos available on The Perry Initiative’s Facebook page.