POP – Houston, TX

When:
October 25, 2014 all-day
2014-10-25T00:00:00+00:00
2014-10-26T00:00:00+00:00
Where:
Baylor College of Medicine
1 Baylor Plaza
Houston, TX 77030
USA
Contact:
Laurie Meszaros Dearolf

General Information

Date: October 25, 2014 8:30 am – 3:30 pm
Location: Baylor College of Medicine
Students: 33 students from 9 schools
Event Sponsors: Stryker

Workshops

Morning Workshops Suturing
Scoliosis
Ex-Fix
Afternoon Workshops IM Nail
Arthroscopy
Fracture Plating

 

Volunteers

Name Affiliation Contact
Catherine Palisch, MD Baylor College of Medicine, faculty catherine.palisch@bcm.edu
Nicole Montgomery, MD Baylor College of Medicine, resident nimontgo@bcm.edu
Hibba Aziz, MD Baylor College of Medicine, resident hibba.aziz@bcm.edu
Holly Tourtillott Boston Scientific, engineer holly.tourtillott@gmail.com
Chelsea Shepherd NASA, engineer chelsea.shepherd-1@nasa.gov
Rathika Mallepally Baylor College of Medicine, medical student rathika.mallepally@bcm.edu
Eli Gorman University of Delaware, engineering student eagorman@udel.edu
Laurie Meszaros Dearolf, PhD Perry Initiative, program director meszarosl@perryinitiative.org

 

Photo Archives

More photos available on The Perry Initiative’s Facebook page.