2011 – Spokane, WA

 

General Information

Date: June 18th, 9 am – 3:30 pm
Location: Shriners Hospitals for Children, Spokane, Washington
Students: 25 students from 2 high schools in the Greater Spokane Area
Event Sponsor: Pacific Research Laboratories / Sawbones

 

Workshops

Morning Workshops (#15) Lumbar Fusion
(#8) Long bone ex-fix
(#4) Scoliosis
Afternoon Workshops (#17) Olecranon Fracture
(#6) Rotator Cuff
(#14) Knee Ligaments

 

Faculty Speakers

Name Affiliation Contact
Jenni Buckley, PhD St. Mary’s Medical Center & UC San Francisco buckleyj@perryinitiative.org
Amy Johnson Pacific Research Labs (Sawbones) amy@pacific-research.com
Deborah Vermaire, MD Shriners Hospitals for Children – Spokane

 

Volunteers

Name Affiliation Contact
Nadia Majlessi St. Mary’s Medical Center nmajlessi@taylorcollaboration.org
Sylvia Oliver Washington State University olivers@wsu.edu
Louise Fix Gonzaga University fixschultz@earthlink.net
Chelsea Stone Washington State University chelseastone18@gmail.com
Raeleen Epperson Mead High School repperso@mead.k12.wa.us
Andrea Steinbach Washington State University andrea.steinbach@email.wsu.edu
Ashley Nygreen Washington State University ashgreen_10@hotmail.com
Kristin Monasmith Shriners Hospital – Spokane KMonasmith@shrinenet.org
Sally Mildren Shriners Hospital – Spokane SMildren@shrinenet.org
John Stone Community supporter john.stone@pearlabrasive.com

 

Photo Archives

Coming soon!

 

Video Archives